Return to FMISGAMING.COM

Introduce Yourself - Say Hi and Let everyone know what games you're into

Just a small discussion topic for you to introduce yourself.

Let us know what state you’re from
What games your into
How old you are

and anything else you think might be a good idea.

Name: Robert Hodge

D.O.B: 06/01/1998

Occupation: Welp, I am currently studying tech aviation at the University of New South Wales (UNSW) and serving as a manager at Maccas.

P.O.B: England

Currently Living: Sydney, Australia

My role in FMIS: I guess I am considered as one of the head mission makers/admins, I have been here since the start and intend to stay till the end.

Jesus rob, give him your bank details while your at it.

Name: James Lewis

P.O.B: New Zealand

Currently Living: Montreal, Canada

My role in FMIS: Head Chimp/Admin and Founder of FMIS. General Platoon and Squad Leader, Server and Repository Management, Clan recruiter and general nice guy - That is until you fuck up.

Games Of Interest: ArmA 3 and DayZ take up most of my free time currently. Classic all time favorite games though - Command and Conquer, Super Mario 3, Mortal Kombat 2, Super Street Fighter 2, Daytona USA, Duke Nukem 3D, Quake 2, GTA V, Uncharted Series among of course many others.

Hi guys,
My name’s Oddball, and I’ve been gaming on a computer since 1993. I’m as old as dirt, being born in the year 1954. Thankfully, I don’t act my age. :wink:
Over those decades I’ve played a very large number of games, very few of which held my interest for more than a couple of months at a time, if even that. The ones that did have been “Empire: Total War”, Arma (the original, Arma II, and now Arma III), the "Combat Mission"series from Battlefront.com and both “Air Warrior” and “Aces High” both of which I played in one and two year bursts over the past twenty years.
I live in Sandusky, Ohio which is in the “middle” of America, up near the top/next to Lake Erie of “The Great Lakes”.